Wayfarer Insurance Brokers are pleased to announce our partnership with the ORVDA (Ontario RV Dealers Association)

Company First Name Last Name Email Website
1000 Islands RV Centre Henry Boer hboer@1000islandsrv.com  www.1000islandsrv.com
Adventure RV Centre Peter Hotz sales@adventurervctr.com www.adventurervctr.com
Alexandria Camping Centre Ltd. Dominique/Ping Tan dtan@alexandriacampingcentre.com; ptan@alexandriacampingcentre.com www.alexandriacampingcentre.com
Andy’s RV Andy Armstrong sales@andysrv.com www.andysrv.com
Bella Vista RV Centre Inc Bruno Tombari bruno@bellavistarv.com www.bellavistarv.com
Camper’s World R.V. Sales & Service Brian Dahmer briand@campersworld.ca www.campersworld.ca
Camping in Style Serge Goulet serge@campinginstyle.com; info@campinginstyle.com www.campinginstyle.com
Campkin’s RV Centre Roland Goreski sales@campkins.com www.campkins.com
Camp-Out R.V. Ltd. Sam/Debbi Parks sam@campoutrv.com www.campoutrv.com
Can-Am RV Centre Andrew/Kirk Thomson andy@canamrv.ca; kirk@canamrv.ca www.canamrv.ca
Carl Cox Glen/Jeff Cox glen@carlcoxrv.com; jeff@carlcoxrv.com www.carlcoxrv.com
Carlson Sports RV Centre Ltd David Carlson dan@carlsonsports.com www.carlsonsports.com
Christie’s RV Scott/Dave Christie info@christiesrv.com www.christiesrv.com
Country Gardens RV Park Ltd. Peter Bingeman info@cgrvpark.ca www.cgrvpark.ca
Dee Jay trailers (Belmont) Ldt Gary/Ginnie Acton gary@deejaytrailers.com www.deejaytrailers.com
Del Mastro Motors Ltd. Mike Del Mastro mikedelmastro@cogeco.net; sales@delmastro.ca www.delmastrorv.ca
Delorme’s Recreational Vehicle Sales & Service Darren DeLorme contact@delormesrvsales.ca www.delormesrv.com
Destination RV Inc. Phil Hood info@destination-rv.com www.destination-rv.com
Dillon Auto & RV Centre Inc. Frank Fratarcangeli dillonautorv@bellnet.ca www.dillonautorv.com
Don’s Trailer Service Charlie Seifried kalian@donstrailerservice.com www.donstrailerservice.com
Earlton RV Richard Tache info@earltonrv.com www.earltonrv.com
Eastview RV Paul Lavoie paul.lavoie@eastviewchev.ca www.eastviewrv.ca
Ferguson RV World Inc Don Ferguson dferguson@fergusonrvworld.com www.fergusonrvworld.com
Forest City Motorhomes Ltd. Gary Goertz forestcity@goertz.ca www.forestcitymotorhomes.com
Foucault Gerry Foucault foucaultrv.isys.ca www.foucaultrv.com
Fraserway RV LP Shawn Morton shawn.m@fraserway.com www.fraserway.com
Georgetown RV Inc. Rene Stornebrink georgetownrv@bellnet.ca www.georgetownrv.com
Gimme Shelter Ltd. Keith Stapleton info@gimmerv.com www.gimmerv.com
Globetrotter RV Kymberley Clark-Allen info@globetrotter-rv.com www.globetrotter-rv.com
Great Blue Resorts John O’Brien sales@greatblueresorts.com www.greatblueresorts.com
Great Canadian RV (Peterborough) Al Robinson info@greatcanadianrv.com; rvresorts@yahoo.ca www.greatcanadianrv.com
Great Escape RV Justin Boyd Justin@greatescapervcanada.com www.greatescapervcanada.com
Heidi’s RV Superstore Urs Buechin heidis@heidisrv.com www.heidisrv.com
Hiemstra Trailer Sales Ltd. Wayne Hiemstra sales@hiemstratrailer.ca www.hiemstratrailer.ca
Highland Pines Campground Ltd Don Vallery camping@highlandpines.com www.highlandpines.com
Hitch n Go RV Inc. Sharon Lane sales@hitchngorv.com www.hitchngorv.com
JC’S Storage Company Inc. Jim Clouthier info@jcstorgae.ca www.jcstorage.ca
Jim White Trailer Sales Jim White jwtrailersales@live.ca www.jimwhitetrailers.com
Kelders Trailer Sales Inc Bernie Kelders sales@kelders.on.ca www.kelders.on.ca
Kingston RV Centre Dave Andrew info@kingstonrv.com www.kingstonrv.com
Lakeview R.V. Centre Inc. Jim Snow jim@lakeviewrvcentre.com www.lakeviewrvcentre.com
Layzee Acres Park & RV Sales Thomas/Felix Geisser tgeisser@layzeeacres.com www.layzeeacres.com
Leisure Time Park & Trailer Sales Scott Jay information@leisuretime.ca www.leisuretime.ca
Leisure Trailer Sales Tom Raymond sales@leisuretrailers.com www.leisuretrailers.com
Linwood RV Sales Inc. c/o Linwood Parks Inc. Kari Arnott linwoodrvsales@xplornet.com www.linwoodrv.com
Lovesick Lake RV Sales Steve/Scott Purves info@lovesicklakepark.ca www.lovesicklakepark.ca
McKenzie R.V. Trailers Peter Hornov email@mckenzietrailers.com www.mckenzietrailers.com
McNaughton RV Terry McNaughton terry@mcnaughtondodge.com www.mcnaughtondodge.com
McPhail’s of Harriston Paul McPhail mcphails@wightman.ca; pmcphail@mcphails.on.ca www.mcphails.on.ca
Mobilife RV Centre Carolyn Benninger info@mobilife.on.ca www.mobiliferv.ca
Morry’s Trailer Sales Ltd Eric Ashbury morryssales@morrystrailersales.com www.morrystrailersales.com
Niagara Trailers John Petrie rving@niagaratrailers.com www.niagaratrailers.com
Nickel Belt Camping Guy Blais nickel@isys.ca www.nickelbeltcamping.ca
Northern RV Rick Toulouse northernrv@hotmail.com www.northernrv.ca
Ottawa Camping Trailers Ltd. Ron/ Karen Blackburn info@ottawacamping.ca www.ottawacamping.ca
Outdoor Travel Ken/Andy Whiting sales@rvvacations.com www.rvvacations.com
Owasco RV Bob Verwey bob.verwey@owasco.com www.owascorv.com
Palladino RV Jason Lauzon chris@palladinorv.com www.pallidinorv.com
Park Model Living Inc. Brad Braden parkmodelliving@bellnet.ca www.parkmodeltrailers.ca
Parkbridge Lifestyle Communities Tim Gillies lakesofwasaga@parkbridge.ca www.parkbridge.ca
Peterborough RV Centre Inc. Rick Allain rick.allain@me.com www.peterboroughrv.com
Pierson Motors Inc. Mike Pierson mikepierson@bmts.com www.piersonmotors.ca
Pike Lake Gold Centre Ltd. Herb Cowen sales@pikelake.com www.pikelake.com
Platinum RV Sales John Krohnert john@platinumrvsales.com www.platinumrvsales.com
Primo Trailer Sales Santiago Rios primo@primotrailersales.com www.primotrailersales.com
Quinte’s Isle Campark & Trailer Sales Tim Ward info@qicampark.com www.qicampark.com
Recreation World RV Don Keller donk@recworldrv.com www.recworldrv.com
Renaud RV Sales Rob Renaud rob@renaudrvsales.com www.renaudrvsales.com
Rockland RV Sales Bill Shedden info@rocklandrvsales.com; infor@productmover.com www.rocklandrvsales.com
Ron Clark Motors RV Randy Clark info@ronclarkmotors.com www.ronclarkmotors.com
Ruston RV Centre Rob Sneyd info@rustonrv.com www.rustonrv.com
Sauder’s Camping & truck Accessories Ltd. Arnie Sauder info@sauderscamping.com www.sauderscamping.com
Seaway Trailer Sales Ltd. Denis Martineau info@seawaytrailer.com www.seawaytrailer.com
Sicard Holiday Campers Ltd. Blair Sicard bsicard@sicardrv.com www.sicardrv.com
Smith’s RV Centre Jason Johnstone jason@smithsrvcentre.com www.smithsrvcentre.com
Smithville RV Inc. David Vanden Berg smithvillerv@gmail.com www.smithvillerv.com
Springmount RV Centre Steve Meades bestbuyrv@bmts.com www.springmountrv.com
Stormrunner Inc. .R.V. Sales & Services Henry/Dianne Mero diannemero@hotmail.com www.stormrunner.ca
Stratford RV Centre 2001 Stephen Hubbard stratfordrv@quadro.net www.stratfordrv.ca
Sturgeon Woods Campground, Marin& RV Sales Mike Mazzella mike@sturgeonwoods.com www.sturgeonwoodsrv.com
Sun ‘N Fun RV Bill Braden sunnfunrv@bellnet.ca www.sunnfunrv.com
Sun Parlour Trailers 1994 Ltd. Robert Young sunparlourtrail@xplornet.ca www.sunparlourtrailers.com
Terry’s Trailer Service Mandy/Terry Taylor tts@terrystrailerservice.ca www.terrystrailerservice.ca
The Hitch House Dave McKee Tom Stoate info@thehitchhouse.com www.thehitchhouse.com
The RV Warehouse Inc. Chris Stovold sales@thervwarehouseinc.com www.thervwarehouseinc.com
Tilbury Auto Sales & RV Lindsay Belanger Lindsay@tilburyautosales.com www.tilburyautosales.com
Toronto Camping Centre Inc. Vito Carone sales@tccrv.com www.torontocampingcentre.com
Tracy’sRV Centre/Taylor Coack Brad Taylor info@taylorcoach.com www.taylorcoach.com
Trailica Inc. Patrick Miron sales@trailica.com www.trailica.com
Trans Canada RV Emile Lachance businessoffice@transcanadarv.ca www.transcanadarv.ca
Travel-Mor Trailer Sales Melody Jamieson sales@travel-mor.com www.travel-mortrailersales.com
Tyssen Camping Trailers Pat Campea sales@tyssentrailers.com www.tyssentrailers.com
Under the Sun Trailers Ltd. Marilyn/Jon Farrow jon@underthesuntrailers.com www.underthesuntrailers.com
Vos Trailers Ltd Ernie Vos gordvos@bellnet.ca www.shalamarlake.com
Wellington Highlands RV Inc. Bob McKay bob@wellingtonhighlandsrv.com www.wellingtonhighlandsrv.com
West Coast Leisure Sales Derek Jefferson bluwtrgc@cabletv.on.ca www.bluewatergolfandcamp.com
Woodcrest Trailer Sales Arnold Colton woodcrestresort@sympatico.ca www.woodcrestresort.com
Woody’s Trailer World Ltd. Tom Woodbeck twoodbeck@woodystrailerworld.com www.woodystrailerworld.com